Careers

Work with the Best

A career at The Cosmetic Clinic is unlike any other you will find in the beauty industry. We offer results-driven treatments and work with some of the most hi-tech equipment available. All our staff receive extensive initial and ongoing training, to ensure we always give the industry-leading service we are known and trusted for.

Our business is expanding rapidly, and we are always on the lookout for talented Laser & Dermal Technicians and Cosmetic Injectors.

If you are passionate about helping clients reach their goals and want to work with treatments that give real results, get in touch.

 

Current Vacancies

Therapist

Are you your clients trusted advisor? We are looking for professional therapists to offer a variety of services from laser to skin treatments.

Receptionist

Join our team at the forefront. Interact with clients in booking their professional treatments!

Injectors

We are looking for registered nurses to offer a variety of appearance medicine treatments to our clients.

Whangarei
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to whangarei@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Glenfield

To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to glenfield@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Auckland CBD – Queen Street

To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to queenst@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Newmarket
Beauty Therapist – Laser & Skin
More information or Apply now

To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to newmarket@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Sylvia Park

To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to sylviapark@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Botany

To apply please send your CV & Cover letter to botany@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Manukau

Receptionist

More information or Apply Now

To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to manukau@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Centre Place, Hamilton
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to centreplace@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Bayfair
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to bayfair@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Rotorua
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to rotorua@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Napier
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to napier@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Northcity Mall, Porirua
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to northcity@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Experienced Beauty Therapist – Laser & Skin
More information or Apply now

Receptionist (Full or Part-time)
More information or Apply now

Richmond Mall
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to richmond@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Christchurch CBD
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to christchurch@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

 

Riccarton
Beauty Therapist – Laser & Skin
To apply, please send your CV & Cover letter to riccarton@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz

Queenstown
Beauty Therapist – Laser & Skin
More information or Apply now

Queenstown
Cosmetic Injector
More information or Apply now

If there are no current vacancies, please send your resume and a cover letter to info@thecosmeticclinic.co.nz as we are always looking for wonderful new members to join our team and vacancies may come up at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!